Fallout 4 made me hate video games.

SaltyPasta

Ainsley Harriets prophet
Now hear me out, I didn't WANT to hate this game. I was actually really looking forward to playing the game, hell, I even pre-ordered it (first and last time). But the moment I started playing it... My god did it drive me to the brink of insanity with hatred.

The dialog system sucked an egg, the story was so mind bogingly dull that I'd rather hit my head against my desk. The game was just a discount call of duty with "muh brotherhood" splashed all over it.

I'm new to this forum, but I've heard most of the people here are similar to me (Adoring F1, F2 and FNV), while having a special loathing for this game. I used to go on /r/fallout and it drove me to the brink of suicide. People like MrMattyPlays on youtube make me want to carve my eyes out.

I used to love gaming and this franchise. Now I'd rather have my penis cut off with a rusty potato peeler, then play this piece of garbage.

Yeah, I know what you feel. I made the same mistake. I don't hate video games, since there are still some games I like.

For example the witcher series.

Fallout is dead and if you want A+ class critique look for mister caption on youtube.

Also, welcome to the NMA and make yourself at home.

Welcome to NMA.
Don't worry, you can share your opinions around here without fear of being stoned to death by internet rocks thrown by fanatic people who think that by you sharing your opinion about Fallout 4 you are attacking them personally.

Fallout is dead for me too, and so is the Elder Scrolls (which were two of my favorite computer game franchises).

I used to love gaming and this franchise. Now I'd rather have my penis cut off with a rusty potato peeler, then play this piece of garbage.
Don't worry, I have the right tools for that:
307lqoh.jpg

Forgot to mention that you should really change that "then" to "than"...