Status
Not open for further replies.

Brother None

This ghoul has seen it all
Orderite
<center>
stranger.gif
</center>

1. Tell us a little about yourself, what have you accomplished in life?

Well, lets see...I got my education and degree from Art Center College of Design in transportation design, tried to do the freelance thing for about a year, then signed on to Interplay to work for an old boss of mine, Ali Atabek, whom I worked for at Mindcraft Software a few years earlier. I did concept design and 2D (i.e. DPaint!) art at Interplay for about 2 1/2 years then I went over to South Park studios and have been on the animated TV show ever since. I work in the storyboard/character/background and prop design dept.. We create all the visuals for the show. The variety of work and the pace at which we operate is much more compatible with my creative style, video games just take too long... heh ;-) I've also been actively working freelance doing everything from product design to conceptual work in film/TV and (of course) video games. I'm also pursuing photography a little more seriously as possibility for profession.
  2. What are your favorite computer games/board games and why?