Where can I buy Fallout 1 or 2?

Dark Sol

First time out of the vault
I have recently decided to start playing fallout again. But there is a problem. When I last stopped playing Fallout, I gave the disc to my cousin, who soon broke it. Now I have the task of finding another copy of Fallout 1 and 2. I have searched all over the internet with no luck. I went onto Ebay, where they had auctions for the game, but I have never used Ebay before. So I was wondering, since no store near me(I live in Canada) carries the game, and no site seems to have it stocked, do any of you have any sudgestions? I can always use Ebay, but I would like to find an easier way. Thanks for your help.

Did you notice that Fallout/dual jewel is still their best seller?

Hrmph, dumbass Interplay. *beats dead horse*

FALLOUT AND FALLOUT 2

someone tell me i am so pissed right now if i cant find this i have both fallout and fallout 2 but they are screatched like all heck, and i am currently in the search of the bundle pack, not that jewel case shit for 60$ i know that the game is that good in my opinion but im looing for the game that is in the bundle of 1 and 2 for like 20-30$ it was at the local walmart but recently i can find it,and yes i did search ebay and all that i can find is that jewel case stuff

PLEASE LEAVE ANY INFO THAT WILL HELP ME IN THE SEARCH FOR THIS GAME

Re: FALLOUT AND FALLOUT 2

RazorBlade01 said:
and yes i did search ebay and all that i can find is that jewel case stuff

That "jewel case stuff" is all you're going to find, that's how they've been packaging the game for years now. Browse the forum, there are a few threads like this and they contain links to stores that still sell it.

AND PLEASE PEOPLE - STOP TYPING YOUR TITLES IN ALL CAPITAL LETTERS, IT'S REALLY ANNOYING!

Actually, it might be possible to find the non-jewel edition. Not too long ago I saw a bundle containing Fallout & Fallout 2 collecting dust in a store here in Croatia.