Votes: 15 78.9%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pizza

Votes: 4 21.1%

• Total voters
T

TorontoReign

Are worth playing. Even the Remaster of W1 which some people got butthurt about because it was made in Unity instead of on a freaking Commodore 64. They also were offended by pronouns I did not notice. The original is dated but check out Tagaziels LP up top to see what you might get yourself into otherwise do the Remaster which is a bit overpriced btw.

Wasteland 2 disappointed me at launch (7 out of 10) until I just started playing the Directors Cut while also ignoring all of the complaints I read on the internet many of which were false or fixed in the DC. Shotguns and brawling are useless? No. Vax is useless? No use computer science before each fight. Toaster Repair useless? No you get junk items that you need to save for unmarked quests. You really need to play the first one to totally get this because it is not Fallout. For maximum enjoyment if a radio message comes in stop moving on the map so you get all the fluff. Also skip Agcenter and Highpool (initially) and go to Rail Nomad to get Scotchmo and Ralphie so save those points on your main guys. Fuck Angela Deth since she will waste your points by leaving and she is a dumb bitch in the next one.

Wasteland 3 is something I had no excitement for but then I played it and I could not stop playing it. It's essentially the perfect Wasteland game if you play it on hard where your characters can actually die. It has more than enough content to keep you entertained. The combat and music are on point. The Patriarch is actually a good "villain" instead of a retread of W1 like with W2. Play them and enjoy.